Skip to content

Tip of the Week – 15 sites & tools for social studies teachers

There are lots of great things out there for social studies teachers. This morning I was asked to create a list of 15 sites and tools that every social studies teachers should know about and use. I wasn’t sure I could limit it to just 15. But this is what I came up with.

Primary Sources

Lessons

Tools

General Sites

Would the list change if I had to create it again on Monday? Probably. And yes, there are 17. I added a couple at the end. Blatant propaganda, I know.

What would you add to the list?

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Leave a Reply

