Skip to content
2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Eliana #

    Hi Glenn,

    I am currently in a program to become a teacher and one of my endorsements will be in secondary social studies. I am so glad to have come across this blog post. I have been learning a lot about the ideas of democratic education and the importance of having these kinds of discussions in the classroom. I think it is so important to teach students how to have difficult conversations in a way that does not devolve into us versus them. Thank you for providing this resource – I plan to follow up on the book you recommended and am excited to learn more about Structured Academic Controversy!

    November 18, 2022

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Sharing Diigo Links and Resources (weekly) | Another EducatorAl Blog

Leave a comment